Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Mrs. Grace Bender

Mrs. Isabel Cutler

Dr. Sedi Flugelman

Mr. David Ignatius

Mrs. Isabel Jasinowski

Dr. LaSalle Leffall

Mrs. Katie Wheeler Mathews

The Honorable Bonnie McElveen-Hunter

Mrs. Pia-Maria Norris

The Honorable Selwa S. Roosevelt

Mrs. Robyn Stoller

Mrs. Joan Tobin

  • "By closing your Foundation a little light went out of the world."
    ~James S. Rosebush,